Created in 1990, Strategie Sante is an independent French company providing Assistance and Advisory services to Pharmaceutical Laboratories with full confidentiality. Thanks to our proven expertise in Regulatory Affairs, Pharmaceutical Development and Project Management, we support our clients throughout all steps of the conception and lifecycle of their products ensuring a complete quality service.

Our responsiveness and our flexibility assures our clients a customized service of high quality. Our know-how enables us to manage projects by reconciling clients expectations and regulatory requirements, while optimising costs and meeting deadlines.

Strategie Sante helps their clients to achieve the best development strategy, whatever the pharmaceutical form is. We take charge of each stage of a project providing our technical expertise. We select and coordinate all subcontractors from the raw material sourcing through to the manufacturing of the registration batches, including the completion of the technical part of the dossier.

Our regulatory expertise in Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices enables us to advise our clients to achieve the most efficient registration strategy in terms of results and delay.

Together with our partners, Strategie Sante offers services on Quality audits, Preclinical and Clinical Development, Quality actions Plans, EU countries Market Access expertise for Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices, and on Quality of information systems adapted to healthcare.

Strategie Sante is a member of Regulanet®, an international network providing us a privileged access to Regulatory Affairs and Development experts in over 90 countries throughout the world.
Strategie Sante is agreed by French Ministry of Research.
STRATÉGIE SANTÉ
19, rue Georges Clemenceau
78000 Versailles - France
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 86 86 00
contact@strategiesante.com

Stratégie Santé est une société indépendante de Conseil et d'Assistance aux Laboratoires Pharmaceutiques disposant d'une expertise reconnue en Affaires Réglementaires, Développement Pharmaceutique et Gestion de Projets. Depuis 1990, nous accompagnons nos clients dans toutes les étapes de la conception et de la vie de leurs produits en assurant un service complet de qualité.

Grâce à notre réactivité et notre flexibilité, nous proposons une prestation personnalisée qui s'adapte facilement aux besoins de nos clients, tant sur des demandes ponctuelles que sur des projets à long terme. Notre savoir faire nous permet de gérer les projets de nos clients en conciliant leurs attentes et les exigences des autorités de santé dans un souci constant d'optimisation des coûts et des délais.

Stratégie Santé aide ses clients à mettre en place la stratégie de développement la plus adaptée, quelle que soit la forme pharmaceutique. Nous prenons en charge l'ensemble des phases du projet de développement tout en assurant une expertise technique. Nous sélectionnons et gérons la coordination des différents sous-traitants, de la fourniture des API aux lots d'enregistrement, incluant la rédaction du dossier d'AMM associé.

Notre expertise en Affaires Réglementaires dans les domaine des Spécialités Pharmaceutiques et des Dispositifs Médicaux nous permet de conseiller nos clients dans l'élaboration de la stratégie d'enregistrement la plus efficace en termes de résultat et de délais.

Avec ses partenaires, Stratégie Santé propose aussi une assistance en Audits Qualité, en Développement préclinique et clinique, en Plans d'actions Qualité, en Market Access France et Europe, en Pharmaceutiques et Dispositifs Médicaux, et en Qualité des systèmes d'information adaptés aux domaines de la santé.

Stratégie Santé est membre du réseau international Regulanet®, et dispose ainsi d'un accès privilégié à des spécialistes en Affaires Réglementaires et Développement dans plus de 90 pays de par le monde.
Stratégie Santé est agréée par le Ministère de la Recherche au titre du Crédit d'Impôt Recherche et du Crédit d'Impôt Innovation
STRATÉGIE SANTÉ
19, rue Georges Clemenceau
78000 Versailles - France
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 86 86 00
contact@strategiesante.com